Shaddup Already!





















2005-06-12

Free Money!

Hi everyone. I found out about a really cool deal through ING Direct. If you open an online savings account through a referral, you get $25--no strings attached. Which is good, because stringy money isn't good for anyone.

The savings account doesn't have a minimum or any fees. And it earns 3% interest.

Basically, you can open an account with $1 and get $25 for it. Then if you leave it there, you never have to touch it and you'll be earning 3% on your $26. The alternative is that you keep your dollar and you buy some cheap coffee with it and it's gone.

Why am I telling you this? Because I get $10 for each person I refer. I'm broke, folks, I could really use the help. So, if you have any interest at all in this, please follow one of the links below. They can only be used once, so if you can't get one that works, email me and I'll send you a fresh link.

Link #1

Link #2

Link #3

Link #4

Link #5

Help end world hunger