Shaddup Already!





















2005-03-13

New Pet

You know, I don't have a whole lot of animals, but it seems like so much more when three of the four insist on being right at your feet when you walk through the house. Because of that, the most spoken word at my house is "MOVE!"


Sometimes I throw in a few expletives, but the base word is always the same.


And of course, none of them move when I tell them to.


So the other day, when I bumped into something that didn't move, I immediately told it to "MOVE!" Of course, that did nothing to get this creature to move. So I looked down and realized that this was not one of my animals. However, since it fits in with the household rules for creatures under 3 feet tall, I decided to adopt it.


It's name is Franklin.


Help end world hunger