Shaddup Already!





















2005-07-01

ATTENTION WRITERS!!!!!

I recently read a book that was written by 13 separate authors. They each wrote a chapter, passed the manuscript on and the next person added their own twist to the story. It was really interesting to read how someone would start an idea and someone else would take off with it.

Anyhoo, this has gotten me thinking. I would like to start a tag-team writing project right here on Diaryland.

I need to know if there is any interest at all. If there is, I will set up a diary and send the password and guidelines (for who writes when) to each person who wants to participate.

So, if you're interested, send me an email or leave a note with an email address where I can reach you.

If anyone would like to read the book I spoke of (Naked Came the Manatee) send me an email with your snail mail address and I'll be happy to send it on to the first person who asks for it.

Help end world hunger