Shaddup Already!





















2005-01-22

Thanks

I wanted to thank hissandtell, teachin-usa and teachersrock for the support and feedback and concern. It means a lot to me, honestly.

I'm doing better today. I might even take a risk and say I'm doing better than I have been in a long time. As much as I hate what went down, it was a critical point in my growth and movement away from disordered thinking and eating.

I have wondered for a long time what my issues are. I had a kind of epiphany last night and now I have something to work on.

I'll post more about that later, but I have to take my nephew to Chuck E. Cheese now :o)


If I talk about it now, I might start to cry again. Since my other nephew is really sick, my older one is staying with my parents. I'll see my mom when I pick him up and I don't want my mom to know how upset I was yesterday because she is always trying to "fix" things. I've found it much easier to not mention problems until they're solved.

Right now I'm going to drown myself in skee-ball and really good pizza (am I the only person over the age of 10 who thinks Chuck E. Cheese makes the best pizza in the world?)

Help end world hunger