Shaddup Already!





















2006-10-27

I don't care what you call them. . . .

. . .but could you all please send some good thoughts, prayers, blessings, whatever my friend's way?

Her baby, who will be four weeks old tomorrow, is not doing well. He has been in the NICU since a few hours after his birth. He had surgery for acid reflux and things were looking up. Now he is back on a breathing machine (CPAP instead of intubation this time) and they are concerned he has either a seizure disorder or some muscular problem (such as muscular dystrophy or MS).

I know my friend is beside herself with worry, as I am for her. Anyway, if you could send those good "whatevers" in the direction of little Tripp Clunan in North Florida, it would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks :o)

Help end world hunger