Shaddup Already!





















2006-03-29

National Board for Professional Teaching Standards

This

has been the bane of my existence for a while now. And I'm glad to report that after going through a thorough inspection process

including a cat scan,it has now left my possession. I don't want to say too much because who knows how many assessors for this portfolio might stumble on this site, but I'm relieved it's gone.

For better or for worse, it's now out of my hands. The only step left is to take the exam--which I will do later.


Oh yeah, my lemon tree is in bloom

It has really fragrant blossoms, but it doesn't bear fruit for some reason. It used to when my sister lived here. But not anymore for me. Alas, that is typical of foliage at my house--it's just lucky it's still alive.

Help end world hunger