Shaddup Already!





















2006-02-07

Challenge

I bought the same sized bags of food for my cats and my dog. Anyone want to take a guess at who will eat all their food first? I'll send a special, hand-made item to the first 5 people who get the right guess.


Some things to keep in mind:
It may take a few weeks for the bags to empty. I did get fairly large bags.

If you are one of the first 5, you'll need to email me you snail mail address so I can send your surprise along.


Animal Specifications:

Atticus--70 pounds; 10 month old puppy; eats approximately 1 1/2 cups twice a day, spends a good deal of time in the yard playing kickball, seems to have stop growing

Boo Radley--13 pounds; 3 year old cat; has free choice of when and how much to eat; pushes a fit if I let the bowl empty to less than half an inch of food; indoor kitty; sleeps all day and chases his sister all night

Scout--12 pounds; 3 year old cat; has free choice of when and how much to eat; well, technically, she eats when Boo lets her near the bowl; will eat until the bowl is empty, but runs like a starving maniac when she hears the food bag; follows me around; begs for attention constantly; sleeps the rest of the time and chases Boo at night

Cast your votes; results to follow.

Help end world hunger