Shaddup Already!





















2005-12-23

More pictures, more commentary.

Atticus likes to put his balls in the hole that he and Cami dug. Imagine, I said that with a straight face.

Here's a picture of Atty falling apart. Notice that his ear is back and his lip is caught on his teeth. He just looks silly:

I told y'all he loved his soccer ball:

Lastly, there is a mystery occuring in my yard. Holes are appearing and I have no idea who has dug them. If only there was one or two clues:

Fortunately for me the CSI (crater scene investigation) Unit has offered it's services. They assure me that there are indeed some sort of tracks apparent, which they will run through their database. I can only hope they figure out who it was before the digger commits more heinous crimes:

Help end world hunger