Shaddup Already!





















2005-04-17

Rats on Demand

First, thank you Hissy for linking me in your diary. I am going to take some time to come up with a fitting and glittering tribute for you. Give me a few days, as it must be perfect :o)


Now to the rats. I love rats. I am a rat according the to the Chinese zodiac. In my lifetime I have had no less than 15 pet rats. Thus I have found a group of people who also love rats. And for this group I am now painting custom ceramic ratties.

As is my showy-offy nature, I must share the pictures. If you are interested in procuring one of these mini masterpieces, please drop me an email. They are outrageously reasonably priced. Seriously.


Rest assured that each and every one of my pieces is individually cat-scanned.

Help end world hunger