Shaddup Already!





















2005-02-24

Destiny 9/15/01-2/25/04

What more can I say, my princess, other than my life has a certain emptiness since you left. You were my heart, my soul, and yes, my Destiny. I miss you terribly. I miss your high maintenance ways. I miss your howling song and the excitement to see me at the end of the day. It was our little secret because, to everyone else, you appeared perfectly calm. I know how much you loved me and I hope you know how much I love you.

Life has moved on and it continues. I find joy and happiness in the animals who are left in my life. However, when you left the earth, an era was over. Life will never be the same without you and I will never again be completely whole because you still have a piece of my heart.

I love you, babydog.

you were Destined to be mine.
your Eyes told
the whole Story.
Time passed too quickly,
my prIncess.
i will Never
forget You.

Help end world hunger