Shaddup Already!





















2005-02-06

Puppy Bowl

I'm so not in to football, so I'm not watching the Super Bowl. I find it very hypocritical to not watch sports and then get all excited about one game. What ever.

Anyway, I was flipping through channels and and came upon Puppy Bowl on Animal Planet. Basically it's a bunch of puppies playing and being puppies.

It was cute, but not really something I would watch for 2 1/2 hours. I was about to flip the channel when Cami started getting really interested in the TV. She actually started watching the TV. Then a commercial came on and she left to do some stuff. When the show came back on, she parked herself back in front of the TV.

Around that time, Booger Boy also became interested in the show.

Yes, I'm a slob and my shelves are cluttered. Deal with it.

I think I'm going to order the DVD because it's only $9.99 and my pets are worth at least that.

Help end world hunger