Shaddup Already!





















2005-01-25

Pictures

First of all, I would like to send my sincerest thanks to dangerspouse for the quiz link in his diary. After taking the quiz, it occured to me that I would never get that time back. But hey, it was fun and I get to die a grisly death via killer bees.

I will be stung by a swarm of killer bees



How will you die? Take the Exotic Cause of Death Test

Take the quiz yourself, you might be lucky enough to have the destiny of getting crushed by a giant duck or something.

**********************************************************

Okay, now for a gluttony of pictures. I was talking to Smartass and Friend and mentioned that I have had pet rats. Smartass found this irrational because I am afraid of clowns. Hello! My rats didn't wear makeup. . .much.

Anyway, I decided tp print out some pictures for him. Pictures that are unbearably sweet:


or incredibly funny:

when I found some really fun pictures that I just knew I had to share.

First of all, I was very fortunate to know the person who was fostering my cats' mom while she was pregnant. So she sent me picture right from the beginning. Somewhere in the depths of my CDs, I found these gems:

Baby Boo:

For comparison purposes, this is grown up Boo:

His face isn't really dirty, he has black points, like a siamese.

Baby Scout:

Scout now:

Scout is the one on the right.

Here is a picture of Scout and Boo's brother, Powder:

He's ended up with orange points. Methinks their daddy was a siamese--mom was a tortoiseshell.

Here is their sister, Autumn:

In addition to animal pictures I found this picture:

That's me, circa 1978-ish.


Then, for people who are interested in these kinds of things, here are my tattoos.

This one is my first, it's on my left leg near my ankle. I designed it myself:

This one is on my upper right thigh. I didn't design it.

And this was a place in Virginia. It was just begging for it's picture to be taken:

Would you like your cone with or without worms?

Help end world hunger