Shaddup Already!





















2004-12-23

A new target for the extreme right

and actually, for the not so extreme right as well.

At any rate, those right wingers would be disturbed to discover what has been happening at my house lately. A love has blossomed. That wouldn't be a problem provided it was between a man and a woman with every intention of raising children within the confines of marriage and turning them into God(damned Bush) fearing radicals.

However, the love is of the interspecies sort. Not only that, but they are both girls. I can just imagine the uproar when the White House hears about this.


I'll protect the rights of my dog and cat for as long as possible. I might even have to call in the ASPCACLU. Whatever it takes because everyone deserves a little love.

Help end world hunger