Shaddup Already!





















2004-10-17

Uh-oh

I'm not sure what is going to happen, but I'm sure it's not going to be good. I was driving home when there were two boys in the road. They were about 8 years old--prime adult destroying age. As I drove by one of them lowered a trident/pitchfork thingie in my direction. He uttered some words. I felt a little strange, but continued on to my house. I'm sure he put a slow acting curse on me. I bet tomorrow it will take it's full effect. I would even be willing to bet that it is something horrible--like making tomorrow Monday! Oh, the horror. My only sense of relief comes from knowing that they aren't aware I'm a teacher. That would surely be the end of me.

Now I'm freaked. And let me tell you, if tomorrow does turn into Monday, I'm gonna scream. Things like that just aren't fair.

Help end world hunger