Shaddup Already!





















2004-10-12

a little off today

I'm feeling a little off today. My nurse practitioner put me on another NSAID called Mobic. So far it's working well on they headaches, but I have been very fuzzy since taking it. I suppose I could shave, but somehow I don't think that will work.

I couldn't sleep last night, so I decided not to nap at all today. I'm hoping it works, but I'm in a constant battle with myself. It's 5-ish now, so I could reasonably go to bed in just under 3 hours. Of course, by that time I won't be the least bit tired.

I'm also just kind of zoning out today. I don't know what it is. Maybe it's the zoloft, maybe it's cutting back on the prozac, maybe it's starting the mobic, maybe it's something else entirely. All I know is I feel as though I'm wasting yet another vacation feeling crappy.

Maybe I'll go to my mom's house and pick up some newspapers. I have decided I'm moving to Georgia this coming summer. Since I'm overwhelmed with junk and clutter, I want to start sorting and packing up my collectibles. I have nothing to wrap them with, though. I'm also going to take pictures of my collectibles for insurance purposes. Maybe I'll post some of my favorites here. I'll just make you wonder about what I could possibly collect :o)

Help end world hunger