Shaddup Already!





















2004-08-31

*yawn*

Well, the glow is gone and I'm just plain tired. It was an incredibly long day yesterday, followed by a full day today.

Tomorrow I'm doing an announcement on the morning TV announcements. It's for the character education program. I was the one who volunteered to do announcements because I have someone who can cover my homeroom. Lucky me.

I'm really a big ham when I'm in a room full of people, but this whole TV studio thing has me nervous. Oh well, it'll go fine, I'm sure. I scripted what I was going to say, so at least all I have to do is read. I'm going to try and do a little more off the cuff, but if worse comes to worse, all I have to do is read.

One question--is it May yet? I'm ready for summer break :o) Actually I think school weeks should be four days long. That would suit me beautifully and the kids too.

Help end world hunger