Shaddup Already!





















2004-07-29

procrastinating

It's about 6:30am and I am sitting here doing nothing. I should be taking a shower, but I hate taking showers. I wish I didn't have to take showers, but as long as others bathe, I feel the need to. I'm still working on my campaign to get others to stop bathing.

So, all of you out there, stop bathing. It is bad for you. It causes you to smell pretty. It masks your natural scent, which is much more attractive than Coast. Trust me. I didn't want to bring out the heavy artillery, but I feel I need to. If you continue to bathe, Dubya will be re-elected. You owe it to your country not to bathe. Even you, hissandtell you owe it to Australia. Is this working? Damn it all, I'm going to take a shower *grumble, grumble, bitch, bitch*

Help end world hunger